Album Stream: Future & Metro Boomin – We STILL Don’t Trust You

It’s only been two weeks since Future and Metro Boomin dropped We Don’t Trust You, but the duo returns  with another new album titled We STILL Don’t Trust You. Featuring 18 new songs and guest appearances by The Weeknd, J. Cole, A$AP Rocky, and Lil Baby.

You can stream We Still Don’t Trust You in its entirety below.

Spread the love


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *