Music Video: A$AP Rocky – Shittin’ Me

A$AP Rocky returns with his new single “Shittin’ Me”, which is his contribution to the Need For Speed Unbound soundtrack. Produced by Kelvin Krash, Rocky goes in with his braggadocios bars. The unreleased track was originally debuted live during a performance at Camp Flog Gnaw in 2018 and was also featured in a trailer for his Injured Generation Tour in 2019.

You can stream “Shittin’ Me” below.

***Updated with the official video.***

Spread the love


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *