Drake – Scorpion (Tracklist)

Drake’s confirms the rumors that his new album Scorpion is a double album. The 25-track effort features a A side and B side. No word if one side is R&B and the other side is rap but we’ll know soon.  Scorpion is set to drop tonight at midnight (June 29th). According to the streams of his single “God’s Plan” & “Nice For What”, Scorpion will already be platinum as soon as it drops. Check out the full tracklist below.


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Spread the love