New Music: Aminé & KAYTRANADA – Rebuke

Aminé and KAYTRANADA will release their joint album, KAYTRAMINÉ, on May 19th. The ten-track effort will features contributions by Pharrell, Freddie Gibbs, Big Sean, Snoop Dogg, and Amaarae. Following the release of their Pharrell-assisted single “4EVA” the two return with their second single “Rebuke”.

You can stream “Rebuke” below.

Spread the love


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *