Album Stream: Mount Westmore, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40 & Too $hort – Snoop, Cube, 40, $hort

Mount Westmore holds onto the throne with their new album, Snoop, Cube, 40, $hort. The West Coast legends Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40, and Too $hort, deliver 16 new tracks including previously released singles “Activated“, “Free Game“, “Big Subwoofer“, “California”, “Ghetto Gutter”, “Tribal”, “Lace You Up” & “Have A Nice Day”, which were featured on their Bad MFs project that was exclusively available back in June on Gala Music.

You can stream Snoop, Cube, 40, $hort in its entirety below.

Spread the love


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *