Ab-Soul Reveals ‘Herbert’ Album Tracklist & Features

Ab-Soul will releasing his first album in six years: Herbert on December 16th. Herbert features 18 new tracks and guest appearances by Big Sean, Russ, Joey Bada$$, Jhené Aiko, SiR, Punch, Zacari, Fre$h, Ambré, ALEMEDA, and Lance Skiiiwalker. Also featuring production from Sounwave, DJ Premier, James Blake, Hit-Boy, Boi-1da, DJ Dahi, and more. Now that the tracklist is out there is no word on if that rumored Jay-Z feature is gonna be on the album, but we will see.

Check out the full tracklist below and the official trailer.

Spread the love


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *