Album Stream: Logic – College Park

Logic gives fans his eighth studio album and first independent release, College Park. Featuring 17 new tracks and guest appearances by Norah Jones, Lucy Rose, RZA, Joey Bada$$, Bun B, Lil Keke, Redman, Statik Selektah, Seth MacFarlane, ADE, Big Lenbo, C Dot Castro, Fat Trel, Jordan Harris, and Andy Hull.

You can stream College Park in its entirety below.

Spread the love


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *