EP Stream: Meek Mill – Legends Of The Summer

Meek Mill dropped his new EP titled Legends Of The Summer. Features 4 new songs and guest appearances Miguel, Swizz Beatz, Jeremih and PnB Rock. You can stream Legends Of The Summer in its entirety below and download it now on iTunes/Google Play.

1. ‘Millidelphia’ (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
2. ‘Dangerous’ (Feat. Jeremih & PnB Rock)
3. ‘1am’
4. ‘Stay Woke’ (Feat. Miguel)

Spread the love