ScHoolboy Q Announces New Album ‘BLUE LIPS’, Tracklist


ScHoolboy Q has announced that he will return with his sixth studio album BLUE LIPS. This is his first album since 2019’s CrasH Talk.  Set to drop on March 1, Q revealed the project’s tracklist via his Instagram account.


Check out the trailer and full tracklist below.

  1. Funny Guy
  2. Pop
  3. THank God For Me
  4. Time Killers
  5. Yeern 101
  6. Cooties
  7. Movie
  8. OHio
  9. Nunu
  10. Blue Slides
  11. Love Birds
  12. Lost Times
  13. Germany ’86
  14. Foux
  15. Pig Feet
  16. Smile


Spread the love