Album Stream: Sean Paul – Mad Love: The Prequel

Sean Paul delivers a prequel to his album Mad Love. Featuring nine new songs and guest appearances by Jhene Aiko, Major Lazer, David Guetta, Becky G, Stefflon Don, Migos, Tory Lanez & more. Here what he had to say about the project:

“This is an EP we put together with a flow of tunes that create a certain vibe…songs I had done that deal with partying & love…you know – the relationship between me and the girls…the girls and me. The collabs with Dua Lipa, Tory Lanez, Becky G & Migos came thru either my personal connections or thru management…I tend to watch what’s going on on the music scene and always try to collab with artists I respect & see as stars of the next wave.”

You can stream Mad Love: The Prequel in its entirety and download it now on iTunes/Google Play.


Track List:

1. Naked Truth ft. Jhene Aiko
2. Bad Love ft. Ellie Goulding
3. Mad Love ft. David Guetta & Becky G
4. Jump On It
5. Tip Pon It ft. Major Lazer
6. Jet Plane Trip ft. Stefflon Don
7. Body ft. Migos
8. No Lie ft. Dua Lipa
9. Tek Weh Yuh Heart ft. Tory Lanez

Spread the love