Mobb Deep (@therealhavoc @prodigymobbdeep) “Conquer”

Mobb Deep Black Cocaine EP
New joint from Hav & P. Off of their upcoming mixtape Black Cocaine, which drop on Black Friday (Nov 25th). Mobb Deep - Conquer

Video: French Montana (@frenchmontana) & Ace Hood (@acehood) “You Don’t Hear Me Though”

frenchmontana4
French Montana & Ace Hood drop the official video for their new single "You Don't Hear Me Though".

Big Sean (@bigsean) Ft 2 Chainz (@2chainz) “Keep It Gee”

bigsean4
Here's the CDQ version of Big Sean's new joint with 2 Chainz "Keep It Gee". Big Sean Ft 2 Chainz-Keep It Gee

Snoop Dogg (@snoopdogg) & Wiz Khalifa (@realwizkhalifa) Ft. Curren$y (@currensy_spitta) “OG”

snoopdoggwizkhalifacover
Snoop, Wiz & Spitta link up to blow a little OG for the latest leak off the upcoming movie soundtrack Mac and Devin Go To High School, which drops December 13th.

Video: Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) Ft. Boyz II Men (@boyziimen) “Fa La La”

justinbieber
Here's the official video from Justin Bieber's collab with Boyz II Men, "Fa La La". Off of his new Christmas album Under The Mistletoe.

Video: The Roots Of The Roots (@theroots @questlove)

theroots2
Black Thought & ?uestlove get in touch with their roots as they hit the stage in Africa.

Pics: Pusha T (@pusha_t), Mannie Fresh (@manniefresh) & Big Sean (@bigsean) In The Lab Puttin’ In Work

pusha studio 1
Pusha T drops some pics of himself, Mannie Fresh & Big Sean working on trax for the upcoming G.O.O.D. Music compilation.

Smoke DZA (@smokedza) “New Jack”

Smoke Dza
Here's a new joint from Smoke DZA. Produced by Harry Fraud. Smoke DZA - New Jack