Album Stream: Lecrae & Zaytoven- Let The Trap Say Amen

Lecrae joins forces with Zaytoven for a new joint album titled Let The Trap Say Amen. The 13 track project is produced by Zayteezy and features guest appearances from Waka Flocka Flame, 24hrs, Verse Simmonds and more. You can stream Let The Trap Say Amen in its entirety below and download it now on iTunes/Google Play.

Spread the love