New Music: Take A Daytrip ft. Blac Youngsta – Woozy

Production team Take A Daytrip call on CMG's Blac Youngsta for a new collab titled “Woozy”.

New Music: DJ Paul – Me Too / Stay On Pimpin

DJ Paul is gearing up to release his new mixtape Da Reason: Thank Me Later. He drops off two new records “Me Too” and “Stay On Pimpin” featuring Weirdo King and Styles & Complete.

New Music: Torii Wolf ft. Macklemore & DJ Premier – Free

Singer Torii Wolf gets an assist from Macklemore and DJ Premier for her latest single “Free”. Produced by King Of Chill. Off of her upcoming album Flow Riiot, which you can pre-order now on iTunes.

Mixtape: Moneybagg Yo – Federal 3X

After the success of his song "Everyday We Lit", Moneybagg Yo delivers his new project Federal 3X. Featuring 15 new songs and a guest appearance by NBA Youngboy. You can stream it in its entirety below and pick it up now on iTunes. Also check his interview alongside Yo Gotti on Real Late W/ Peter Rosenberg.

New Music: Tate Kobang ft Va$htie – Ready [Prod. by Swizz Beatz]

300's Baltimore spitta Tate Kobang links with Vashtie for his new single “Ready”. Produced by Swizz Beatz.

New Music: Hell Rell – Free Smoke Freestyle

Hell Rell will be dropping a new mixtape titled Digital Scale some time this year. He decides to hop on Drake’s “Free Smoke” for a new freestyle.

New Music: Trina – Get Money

Trina follows her recent IG Live rant directed at Khia with a new record titled “Get Money”. Her new project The One is coming soon.

New Music: Swift ft Quavo – Show Me

Buzzing North Carolina artist Swift follows up his club banga "Pull Up" with a new record titled “Show Me” featuring Migos' Quavo. Produced by Honorable CNOTE. You can pick it up now on iTunes.