Live Performances

Live Performances

Video: Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) Live On The Today Show

Nicki Minaj hits the stage at The Today Show to perform her songs "Starships", "I Am Your Leader", "Beez In The Trap" & "Pound The Alarm".

Video: Meek Mill (@meekmill) Brings Out Trey Songz (@treysongz) In Dallas

Meek Mill brings out Trey Songz on his tour stop in Dallas to perform "Face Down".

Video: Chief Keef (@chiefkeef) Previews 2 New Tracks At Lollapalooza 2012

Here's some more footage from Chief Keef performance at Lollapalooza 2012. In this clip he previews 2 new joints for the crowd in attendance.

Video: Rick Ross (@rickyrozay) At OVO Fest 2012

Walk with Rick Ross & MMG backstage & on stage at Drake's OVO Fest 2012 in Toronto.

Video: Eminem (@eminem) & Slaughterhouse (@joebudden @joellortiz @royceda59 @crookedintriago) Live At G-Shock’s 30th Anniversary Party

Here's footage from Slaughterhouse & Eminem's performances last night at G-Shock's 30th Anniversary Party.

Video: Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) Brings Out Tyga (@tyga) & Sean Kingston (@seankingston) In LA

Nicki Minaj brings out Tyga & Sean Kingston at her performance last night in LA.As she perfoms "BedRock", "Roger That" & ""Letting Go (Dutty Love)".

Video: Big Boi (@bigboi) Premieres “Mama Told Me” In Austin, TX

Big Boi premiere's his new song "Mama Told Me" featuring Swedish group Little Dragon. His new album Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors is set to drop November 13th.

B.O.B (@bobatl) “Out of My Mind” Live At Dub Show Atlanta

Here's footage off B.O.B. perfoming his joint "Out Of My Mind" live at Dub Show Atlanta.

Top Posts

Jae Larue X Kylee Mone X Margarita Larue – Exclusive Vacation Series Spread

Check out Jae Larue, Kylee Mone & Margarita Larue in the new Exclusive Vacation Series spread. Shot by J. Alex Photos. Hit next page to...

Bernice Burgos’ Sexiest Instagram Pics

Check out sexiest IG pics from Chocolate bombshell Bernice Burgos. Hit next page to view all the pics. A photo posted by www.bold-beautiful.com (@realberniceburgos)...

Jackie Valdez, China Doll & Delianna Urena in SHOW Magazine Black Lingerie Spreads

Check out Jackie Valdez, China Doll & Delianna Urena's spread from SHOW Magazine Black Lingerie issue 25.

Nilla Chanice – All The Way Live Spread

Check out Nilla Chanice All The Way Live spread. Shot by J. Alex Photography,

Amber Alexxa – Valentine’s Day

Check out Amber Alexxa's new Valentine’s Day spread. Shot by Jose Guerra.

Shana Koi – Ask And You Receive

Check out the lovely Shana Koi's latest spread titled Ask And You Receive. Shot by Jose Guerra. To see more exclusives sign up at...

Kisha Jackson – ‘Call Me Ms. Jackson’ Spread

Check out Kisha Jackson's new spread "Call Me Ms. Jackson". Shot by Jose Guerra. To see more exclusives sign up at Dynasty Series today. Hit next...