Live Performances

Live Performances

Video: Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) Live On The Today Show

Nicki Minaj hits the stage at The Today Show to perform her songs "Starships", "I Am Your Leader", "Beez In The Trap" & "Pound The Alarm".

Video: Meek Mill (@meekmill) Brings Out Trey Songz (@treysongz) In Dallas

Meek Mill brings out Trey Songz on his tour stop in Dallas to perform "Face Down".

Video: Chief Keef (@chiefkeef) Previews 2 New Tracks At Lollapalooza 2012

Here's some more footage from Chief Keef performance at Lollapalooza 2012. In this clip he previews 2 new joints for the crowd in attendance.

Video: Rick Ross (@rickyrozay) At OVO Fest 2012

Walk with Rick Ross & MMG backstage & on stage at Drake's OVO Fest 2012 in Toronto.

Video: Eminem (@eminem) & Slaughterhouse (@joebudden @joellortiz @royceda59 @crookedintriago) Live At G-Shock’s 30th Anniversary Party

Here's footage from Slaughterhouse & Eminem's performances last night at G-Shock's 30th Anniversary Party.

Video: Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) Brings Out Tyga (@tyga) & Sean Kingston (@seankingston) In LA

Nicki Minaj brings out Tyga & Sean Kingston at her performance last night in LA.As she perfoms "BedRock", "Roger That" & ""Letting Go (Dutty Love)".

Video: Big Boi (@bigboi) Premieres “Mama Told Me” In Austin, TX

Big Boi premiere's his new song "Mama Told Me" featuring Swedish group Little Dragon. His new album Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors is set to drop November 13th.

B.O.B (@bobatl) “Out of My Mind” Live At Dub Show Atlanta

Here's footage off B.O.B. perfoming his joint "Out Of My Mind" live at Dub Show Atlanta.

10% off Coupon Code: Freedom1

happycig

Top Posts

Album Stream: Raekwon – The Wild

Hip hop legend Raekwon drops off his seventh studio album 'The Wild'. Featuring 16 new songs and guest appearances by Cee Lo Green, Lil...

New Music: Sevyn Streeter – Before I Do

Sevyn Streeter will be blessing her fans with her new album 'Girl Disrupted' on January 27th. Here is her latest single “Before I Do”....

Stream The Weeknd’s “Starboy” Album

The Weeknd's "Starboy" has finally arrived! Here it is. After months of promotion, which included four singles, SNL & AMA performances, & a short film...

Jae Larue X Kylee Mone X Margarita Larue – Exclusive Vacation Series Spread

Check out Jae Larue, Kylee Mone & Margarita Larue in the new Exclusive Vacation Series spread. Shot by J. Alex Photos. Hit next page to...

No Foreign – J. Alex Spread

Check out the new quick spread from No Foreign and J. Alex photography. I threw in some extras just because No Foreign has very...

Bernice Burgos’ Sexiest Instagram Pics

Check out sexiest IG pics from Chocolate bombshell Bernice Burgos. Hit next page to view all the pics. A photo posted by www.bold-beautiful.com (@realberniceburgos)...

Kisha Jackson – ‘Call Me Ms. Jackson’ Spread

Check out Kisha Jackson's new spread "Call Me Ms. Jackson". Shot by Jose Guerra. To see more exclusives sign up at Dynasty Series today. Hit next...