new hip hop music1

new hip hop music1

Ace Hood (@acehood) “December 31st”

New joint from Ace Hood. Off of his upcoming project Starvation 2.

Wiz Khalifa (@realwizkhalifa) Ft. Juicy J (@therealjuicyj) “Gone”

Wiz & Juicy smoke until it's gone on their new single.

Prodigy (@prodigymobbdeep) “Strung Out”

Prodigy speaks on his addiction on his new joint "Strung Out".

Kid Ink (@kid_ink) “OG”

Kid Ink drops off the new single from his upcoming mixtape Rocketship Shawty. Rocketship Shawty drops November 21st.

Jet Life (@real_trademark @currensy_spitta) “Money Gramz”

Here's the final leak off of The Jets upcoming album Jet World Order 2, which is in stores today.

Game (@thegame) Ft. Jamie Foxx (@iamjamiefoxx) “Hallelujah”

Here's the latest leak off of Game's upcoming album Jesus Piece. Set to drop December 18th.

Pac Div (@itspacdiv) Ft. Ty$ (@tydollasign) “The Return”

Pac Div gets an assist from Ty$ on their new joint “The Return”. Off of their upcoming project GMB.

Killa Kyleon (@killakyleon) “La La”

New joint from Killa Kyleon. Off of his upcoming project H-Town Heroes W/ producer Cy Fyre.

Bruno Mars (@brunomars) “Moonshine”

"Moonshine" is the new single from Bruno Mars. Off of his upcoming album Unorthodox Jukebox, which is set to hit stores on December 11th.

Chubby Jag (@chubbyjag) “Amsterdam/Full Effect”

Chubby JAG continues Hell Week with his latest freestyles. This time he hops on Rick Ross' "Amsterdam" & freeway's "Full Effect". His new project Scattered Thoughts drops Nobvember 29th. "Amsterdam" "Full Effect"

Game (@thegame) Ft Master P (@masterpmiller) “Hvn 4 A Gngsta” (Prod. by DJ Premier)

Here's the 2nd #SundayService release of the day from Game. This one is title "Hvn 4 A Gngsta" & features Master P. Produced by DJ Premier

Soulja Boy (@souljaboy) “Ferrari”

Here's another new joint from Soulja Boy.