Drake Announces Upcoming ‘Scorpion’ Album

Drake Announces Upcoming Scorpion Album
Drake took to his Instagram account to announce his new album will be titled Scorpion, which is his astrological sign, Scorpio. He subtly displayed the title and release date on the back of a jacket. With the success of the singles “Nice For What” and “God’s Plan.” it should be another on for the record books. Scorpion his stores on June...

Currensy & Harry Fraud Announce “The Marina EP”

currensy harry fraud the marina ep 620x620
Currensy will like up with frequent collaborator Harry Fraud once again. This time for a new joint project titled The Marina EP. The both hit up their Instagram accounts to reveal the artwork and vow to drop it soon. Stay tuned for more details on The Marina EP to come. C O M I N G 🚤 S O O N @spitta_andretti x #LaMusicaDeHarryFraud...

Video: DJ Esco Announces “Kolorblind” Album

dj esco kolorblind 620x620
DJ Esco takes a brief break from joint projects with Future to announce his own upcoming album titled Kolorblind. He took to his Instagram account to reveal the official artwork. He also dropped the official trailer for the project, which will drop on March 30th and feature appearances by Future, Rich The Kid, ScHoolboy Q, and more. 

Royce Da 5’9 Reveals ‘Book Of Ryan’ Album Artwork & Tracklist

royce da 59 book of ryan 620x548
Royce Da 5’9 just released his joint project PRhyme 2 with DJ Premier. He now reveals the official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming solo album Book Of Ryan. Royce had this to say about his work: “Book of Ryan is my greatest piece of work. I put everything I had into this album (spiritually, mentally, physically, and financially) and am excited to finally share it...

Jeezy Announces Final Album, ‘TM104: Trust Ya Process’

Jeezy Announces Final Album ‘TM104 Trust Ya Process’
After 20 years strong in the trap, Jeezy is ready to call it a career and announced his final album. He took to Instagram to make the announcement. “As the Cold Summer Tour comes to an end, it was inspiring seeing my day one fans and class TM101 come out every night. Now, class is coming to an end. It’s time...

J.I.D Set To Drop ‘DiCaprio 2’ Later This Month

J.I.D Set To Drop ‘DiCaprio 2’ Later This Month
J.I.D to the list is currently touring the world with his Spillage Village crew on the European leg of his Neva Had Shit tour. He took to his Instagram account earlier today to reveal he will dropping his new project 'DiCaprio 2' sometime this month. He captioned the post: “Been touring for the past few years and I’ve always hated not being...

BROCKHAMPTON Announce ‘Puppy’ Album

brockhampton announce puppy album 620x620
BROCKHAMPTON just finished their Love Your Parents tour. Now the group decides to announce their upcoming album Puppy. Kevin Abstract hit up his twitter account to confirm the project and the group dropped a preview via their Instagram account. Puppy will drop before the end of Summer.  pic.twitter.com/2hi034qQCD — BROCKHAMPTON (@brckhmptn) March 20, 2018 pic.twitter.com/gy9gviPbfM — BROCKHAMPTON (@brckhmptn) March 20, 2018 puppy summer 2018 album #4 — dumbass (@kevinabstract) March 20,...

NBA YoungBoy & Birdman Announce Joint Mixtape ‘From The Bayou’

nba youngboy birdman from the bayou 620x620
NBA Youngboy was recently freed on bail after his arrest for multiple felony charges. Today alongside with Birdman announce a new joint project titled From The Bayou. He revealed the official artwork and tracklist. which they will drop Friday March 23rd. His solo project Until Death Call My Name drops April 27th.

Tinashe ‘JOYRIDE’ Album Artwork & Release Date Revealed

tinashe joyride album artwork 620x620
Tinashe is scheduled to release her third studio album JOYRIDE on April 13th. She revealed the official artwork on her Instagram with the caption: “The wait is over.”  You can check our her Instagram post below. Her new single “Me So Bad” featuring Ty Dolla Sign and French Montana is on the way. The wait is over. JOYRIDE 4•13 A post shared by TINASHE (@tinashenow) on Mar 16,...

Saba Announces Upcoming Album ‘Care For Me’

saba care for me 620x619
Saba will follow his 21 effort Bucket List Project with a new album titled Care For Me. Featuring 10 new songs and guest appearances by Chance The Rapper, theMIND, and Kaina. You can check out the full tracklist below and pick up Care For Me on April 5th.

Flatbush Zombies Reveal ‘Vacation In Hell’ Tracklist

flatbush zombies vacation in hell 620x620
Flatbush Zombies is gearing up to release their sophomore album Vacation In Hell on April 6th. They decide to reveal the official tracklist. Featuring 19 new songs and guest appearances by Joey Badass, ASAP Twelvyy, Bun B, Jadakiss, Portugal The Man, Dia, Dave B, Nyck Caution, and Denzel Curry. They will also drop a short film titled Building A Ladder...

XXXTENTACION ‘?’ Album Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

xxxtentacion question mark album artwork 620x620
Controversial Florida spitta XXXTENTACION reveals the official tracklist and release date for his upcoming album ?. He took to Instagram Live to show the 18-song tracklist with guest appearances by Joey Badass, Travis Barker, Matt OX, PnB Rock, and more. Check out the tracklist below and pick up ? now on March 16th.