Machine Gun Kelly – General Admission (Cover & Tracklist)

Machine Gun Kelly is gearing up for the release of his new album General Admission, which drops on October 16th. Here is the official artwork and tracklist. Featuring guest appearances by Kid Rock, Victoria Monet and more. You can pre-order it now on iTunes. Hit page 2 to see the deluxe cover. 1. Spotlight (feat. Lzzy Hale) 2. Alpha Omega 3. Till...

Video: Jay-Z Talks About His BP3 Leaks

Jay-z gives his take on the recent BP3 leaks.

Kelly Rowland Announces Release Date For Talk A Good Game

Kelly took to Twitter to announce the release date for her upcoming album, Talk A Good Game. Barring any push backs, the official release date will be June 18th. Be prepared to 'Talk A Good Game' on June 18 - xoxo— KELENDRIA ROWLAND (@KELLYROWLAND) April 26, 2013

ASAP Ferg – Trap Lord (Album Cover & Tracsklisting)

asap ferg trap lord
Here's the official artwork for ASAP Ferg 's upcoming album Trap Lord, which is set to drop August 20th. ***Updated with the official tracklisting.*** 1. Let It Go 2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky) 3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony) 4. Hood Pope 5. Fergivicious 6. 4:02 7. Dump Dump 8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q) 9. Didn’t Wanna Do That 10. Murda Something (ft....

Album Stream: Asher Roth – RetroHash

Asher Roth's new album RetroHash just hit store. Featuring guest appearances by Curren$y, Vic Mensa, ZZ Ward, Chuck Inglish and more. You can stream it in its entirety below. You can pick it up now on iTunes.

Yelawolf – Love Story (Cover & Tracklist)

Yelawolf – Love Story (Cover & Tracklist)
Yelawolf's new album Love Story will be released on April 21st. Here is the official artwork and tracklist for the project, which features 18 new records and a lone guest appearance by Eminem. Hit page 2 for the full tracklist.

Kid Cudi “INDICUD” (Snippets)

Kid Cudi's new album INDICUD is set to drop on April 23rd. Here are 30 second snippets of his entire album. KidCudiAlbumPreview 1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi 2. Unf***wittable 3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip 4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty 5. King Wizard 6. Immortal 7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar 8. Girls f/ Too Short 9. New York City Rage...

Jay Electronica (@jayelectronica) “Act 2: Patents Of Nobility” Tracklisting

Jay Electronica dropped the tracklisting for his loooooong awaited album Act 2: Patents Of Nobility. With features from Jay-Z, Kanye West, Diddy, The Dream, Erykah Badu & more.

10% off Coupon Code: Freedom1


Top Posts

Album Stream: Raekwon – The Wild

Hip hop legend Raekwon drops off his seventh studio album 'The Wild'. Featuring 16 new songs and guest appearances by Cee Lo Green, Lil...

Tyrone – All Night

One of the newest and most driven artists to come out of Raleigh North Carolina is Tyrone. With his latest release “All Night”, which...

Vegas Noriega – Introducing Spread

Check out the new spread from Vegas Noriega. Shot by Alcole Studios. Hit next page to see the full spread.

Jae Larue X Kylee Mone X Margarita Larue – Exclusive Vacation Series Spread

Check out Jae Larue, Kylee Mone & Margarita Larue in the new Exclusive Vacation Series spread. Shot by J. Alex Photos. Hit next page to...

No Foreign – J. Alex Spread

Check out the new quick spread from No Foreign and J. Alex photography. I threw in some extras just because No Foreign has very...

Bernice Burgos’ Sexiest Instagram Pics

Check out sexiest IG pics from Chocolate bombshell Bernice Burgos. Hit next page to view all the pics. A photo posted by (@realberniceburgos)...

Mia Khalifa’s Sexiest Instagram Pics

For the latest in eye candy, check out Mia Khalifa's sexiest Instagram pics. Hit next page to see all of the pics.