Tinashe ‘JOYRIDE’ Album Artwork & Release Date Revealed

tinashe joyride album artwork 620x620
Tinashe is scheduled to release her third studio album JOYRIDE on April 13th. She revealed the official artwork on her Instagram with the caption: “The wait is over.”  You can check our her Instagram post below. Her new single “Me So Bad” featuring Ty Dolla Sign and French Montana is on the way. The wait is over. JOYRIDE 4•13 A post shared by TINASHE (@tinashenow) on Mar 16,...

Saba Announces Upcoming Album ‘Care For Me’

saba care for me 620x619
Saba will follow his 21 effort Bucket List Project with a new album titled Care For Me. Featuring 10 new songs and guest appearances by Chance The Rapper, theMIND, and Kaina. You can check out the full tracklist below and pick up Care For Me on April 5th.

Flatbush Zombies Reveal ‘Vacation In Hell’ Tracklist

flatbush zombies vacation in hell 620x620
Flatbush Zombies is gearing up to release their sophomore album Vacation In Hell on April 6th. They decide to reveal the official tracklist. Featuring 19 new songs and guest appearances by Joey Badass, ASAP Twelvyy, Bun B, Jadakiss, Portugal The Man, Dia, Dave B, Nyck Caution, and Denzel Curry. They will also drop a short film titled Building A Ladder...

XXXTENTACION ‘?’ Album Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

xxxtentacion question mark album artwork 620x620
Controversial Florida spitta XXXTENTACION reveals the official tracklist and release date for his upcoming album ?. He took to Instagram Live to show the 18-song tracklist with guest appearances by Joey Badass, Travis Barker, Matt OX, PnB Rock, and more. Check out the tracklist below and pick up ? now on March 16th.

Cardi B Announces Release Date For Her Debut Album

cardi b announces release date for debut album 620x351
Cardi B bust the myth as she took the opportunity to announce her debut album’s official release date during the 2018 iHeart Radio Music Awards. Cardi was the recipient of the Best New Artist award and while making her acceptance speech she announced that her debut album will be released in April. Check out her acceptance speech below. 3 things. 1. @iamcardib is the best. 2. she revealed her...

Logic “Bobby Tarantino 2” Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

logic bobby tarantino 2 620x620
Logic is gearing up to release his new project Bobby Tarantino 2. He decides to reveal the official artwork and tracklist. Featuring 13 new songs. Stay tuned for features and production credits. 01. Grandpa’s Space Ship 02. Overnight 03. Contra 04. Boomtrap Protocol 05. Yuck 06. Indica Badu 07. Midnight 08. Warm It Up 09. Wizard Of Oz 10. State Of Emergency 11. Wassup 12. Everyday 13. 44 More

Lil Yachty “Lil Boat 2” Tracklist Revealed

lil yachty lil boat 2 620x620
Lil Yachty is set to release his new album Lil Boat 2 on March 9th. He decides to reveal the official tracklist, which will feature 17 songs and guest appearances by Quavo, Offset, 2 Chainz, Lil Pump, Trippie Redd, Ugly God, and more.

Rich The Kid “The World Is Yours” Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

rich the kid the world is yours 620x652
After announcing his long-awaited debut album The World Is Yours will drop on March 30th. Rich The Kid reveals the official artwork and tracklist. The album will feature 14 new songs and guest appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Khalid, Jay Critch, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Swae Lee, and Bryson Tiller. He also hit up Instagram Live yesterday to preview a new record with a...

Young Scooter Announces ‘Street Lottery 4’ Mixtape

young scooter street lottery 4 620x620
Young Scooter just released his Trippple Cross project and he announces that he will be giving fans the the fourth installment of his Street Lottery mixtape series. He also  revealed the official artwork and release date of April 1st. You can download Trippple Cross now on iTunes/Google Play. YALL KNOW WAT TIME IT IS APRIL 1ST #SL4 THIS THAT REAL TIMELESS STREET...

PRhyme “PRhyme 2” Album Tracklist Revealed

prhyme 2 620x620
Royce Da 5’9 and DJ Premier decided to reveal the official tracklist for their upcoming album PRhyme 2. The project will feature 17 track and guest appearances by 2 Chainz, Dave East, Roc Marciano, Yelawolf, Novel, Rapsody, Big K.R.I.T., Denaun, CeeLo Green, Chris Chandler, and Brady Watt. You can pre-order PRhyme 2 now on iTunes/Google Play and pick it up on March 16th. Check...

Bun B Announces ‘Return Of The Trill’ Album

Bun B Announces Return Of The Trill Album
Bun B announces his upcoming album titled Return Of The Trill. He snuck the announcement into the latest episode on Trill Mealz, which you can watch below. Return Of The Trill is set to his stores on March 16th.

6ix9ine Reveals The Artwork & Official Tracklist For His Debut Album ‘Day 69’

6ix9ine Reveals The Artwork Official Tracklist For His Debut Album Day 69
Controversial New York spitta 6ix9ine is scheduled to deliver his debut album Day 69 on February 23rd. He decides to reveal the official artwork and tracklist. Day 69 will feature 11 tracks with guest appearances by Young Thug, Tory Lanez, Offset, and more. You can pre-order Day 69 now on iTunes/Google Play. 1. Billy 2. Gummo 3. Rondo (Feat. Young Thug &...