Zo – Born 2 Ball Album Artwork & Tracklist

Zo Born 2 Ball Album Artwork Tracklist
LA Lakers rookie Lonzo Ball aka Zo will deliver his debut project Born 2 Ball tomorrow. Check out the official artwork and tracklist below. 2/15/18 #B2B pic.twitter.com/VJewkdTfVW— Lonzo Ball (@ZO2_) February 10, 2018

Tyga ‘Kyoto’ Tracklist Revealed

Tyga Kyoto Album Artwork And Release Date
Tyga unveils the official artwork and release date for his upcoming album Kyoto. The album will drop on February 16th. Featuring 14 new songs. Artwork by Japanese illustrator Hajime Sorayama. He had this to say about the project: “This album is me opening my heart to you and I hope you enjoy it and love it as much as I...

Ugly God – Bumps & Bruises (Artwork)

ugly god bumps and bruises
Ugly God will be releasing the follow up to his popular project The Booty Tape titled Bumps & Bruises. He revealed the official artwork via Twitter. Check out the message below. Official album artwork. Album coming soon... "Bumps & Bruises" 🖤 pic.twitter.com/m2lyoLA126— Ugly God (@UglyGod) January 29, 2018

Rich The Kid, Famous Dex, and Jay Critch – Rich Forever 4 Cover Revealed

Rich The Kid, Famous Dex, and Jay Critch will be releasing their new album Rich Forever 4 soon. Rich his up IG to reveal the Animaniacs inspired cover. Rich also announced that his solo album is finished as well. Stay tuned for both projects. 🤣🤣IF U READY DROP A 💰. #RF4 A post shared by ...

SahBabii – Squidtastic (Artwork)

Following the success of his single "Pull Up Wit Ah Stick", SahBabii will be kicking new year off with a new album titled Squidtastic. He revealed the official artwork for the project but no release date as of yet. Check out his IG post below.. Drop 10,000 “🐙” Comments If You Ready For The Album #Squidtastic...

Dave East – Paranoia: A True Story (Cover Art)

Dave East just announced the official artwork and a release date for his highly anticipated upcoming debut album Paranoia: A True Story. You can check out the artwork below and pick it up on August 18th. check out his latest single “Perfect” featuring Chris Brown. Official Cover #PARANOIAatruestory 08.18.17 pic.twitter.com/xLGMMavazu— Dave East (@DaveEast) August 6, 2017

Meek Mill – Wins And Losses (Cover Art & Trailer)

Meek Mill reveals the official artwork for his upcoming third studio album, Wins and Losses, which hits stores on July 21st. You can watch the Spike Jordan-directed album trailer below. Meek had this to say about his new project: “Wins & Losses is my new album and I’m just breaking down the wins & losses of my life. It’s all...

2 Chainz – Pretty Girls Love Trap Music (Tracklist)

2 Chainz is set to drop his new album Pretty Gitls Love Trap Music on June 16th. He dropped the cover a few days ago, now he gives u a look at the official tracklist, which will feature guest appearances by Nicki Minaj, Travis Scott, Migos, Gucci Mane, Drake, Pharrell, Trey Songz & more. You can pre-order Pretty Gitls...

Talib Kweli & Styles P – The Seven Artwork, Tracklist & Released Date Announced

Talib Kweli and Styles P are teaming up for a new EP titled 'The Seven' on April 14th. Here is the official artwork and tracklist. The EP will feature seven new songs and guest appearances by Sheek Louch, Jadakiss, Rapsody, Common, and more. They also premiered the official video for their single “Last Ones”. You pre-order 'The Seven' now...

Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me (Album Artwork & Tracklist)

Rick Ross' ninth studio album 'Rather You Than Me' will hit stores on March 17th. Today he decided to reveal the official artwork as he enlist his good friend and legendary homemaker Martha Stewart to do the official reveal. ***Updated with the official tracklist.*** #RatherYouThanMe , @rickyrozay 9th album will be available March 17th, pre-order will be going live this Friday...

Raekwon – ‘The Wild’ Album Artwork & Release Date

Raekwon celebrates his 47th birthday by revealing the official artwork for his upcoming project 'The Wild', which hits stores on March 10th via ICEH20 / Empire Records. Stay tuned for the tracklist and production credits.

French Montana – MC4 (Cover & Tracklist)

French Montana will be releasing his new project ‘MC4′ on August 19th. Here is the official artwork and tracklist. Featuring guest appeqarances by Drake, Jeezy, ASAP Rocky, Kanye West, Nas, Beanie Sigel, Styles P, Jadakiss, Max B and more. Check out the full tracklist on page 2.