Cam’ron – 1st Of The Month Vol 1 EP (Cover + Tracklist)

Cam'ron is preparing to kick off his 1st Of The Month series with volume 1, which drops July 1st. Each volume will feature an EP and mini movie. He plans to drop a new volume at the first of every month for the rest of the year. Here is the official artwork and tracklist for Vol 1, which you...

Rick Ross (@rickyrozay) “Rich Forever” Official Cover Art

Rick Ross Rich Forever
Here's the official artwork for Rick Ross' upcoming mixtape Rich Forever, which is set to drop January 6th.

Majid Jordan – Majid Jordan (Cover & Tracklist)

OVO Sound’s Majid Jordan are gearing up to release their self titled debut album on February 5th. Here is the official artwork and tracklist. The lone feature on the album comes from Drake. Check out the full tracklist and their new track "King City" on page 2.

Hustle Gang “G.D.O.D.” (Mixtape Cover)

Here’s the official artwork for Hustle gang’s upcoming compilation mixtape G.D.O.D. (Get Dough Or Die) which is set to drop on May 7th.

Rza Produced ‘Afro Samurai: Resurection Soundtrack’ Cover & Tracklisting

1. Combat (Afro Season II Open Theme) - The RZA & P. Dot2. You Already Know - Kool G Rap, Inspectah Deck & Suga Bang3. Blood Thicker Than Mud Family Affair - Reverend William Burks, Sly Stone & Stone Mecca4. Whar - Kool G Rap, Ghostface Killah, Tash Mahogany & The RZA5. Girl Samurai Lullaby - Rah Digga &...

Kid Ink – My Own Lane (Album Cover + Tracklist)

Here's the official artwork & tracklist for Kid Ink's upcoming album My Own Lane. Featuring appearances by Chris Brown, Tyga, August Alsina, Pusha T, King Los, Meek Mill, Wale, ASAP Ferg, French Montana and more. Set to drop January 7th. 1. Hello World 2. The Movement 3. Show Me (feat. Chris Brown) 4. Iz U Down (feat. Tyga) 5. We Just Came To Party...

Wale “The Gifted” (Tracklisting)

Wale drops off the official artwork for his upcoming album The Gifted, which is set to drop June 25th. ***Updated with the official tracklisting*** 1. The Curse of the Gifted 2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew) 3. Sunshine 4. Heavin In the Afternoon 5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece) 6. Vanity 7. Gullible 8. Bricks 9. Clappers 10. Bad (Remix) 11. Tired of Dreaming 12. Rotation 13. Simple Man 14. 88 15. Black Heroes 16. Bad (Feat....

Big Boi (@therealbigboi) "Sir Lucious Left Foot" Cover Art

The official artwork for Big Boi's upcoming album Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son Of Chico Dusty(That'll probably be the only time I type that full title). Set to drop July 6th.

Chief Keef (@chiefkeef) “Finally Rich” Cover Art

Here's the official artwork for Chief Keef's upcoming mixtape Finally Famous. Hosted by DJ Holiday & DJ Victoriouz.

Mary J Blige (@maryjblige) “My Life II The Journey Continues (Act I)” Cover Art

mary j blige
Here's the official artwork for Mary J. Blige's upcoming project My Life II The Journey Continues (Act I). Set to drop November 21st.

YG – My Krazy Life (Tracklist)

YG is set to release his debut album My Krazy Life next month via Def Jam Records. Here's the official cover art. Set to hit stores March 18th. His new video for "Who Do You Love" featuring Drake is coming soon. ***Updated with the official tracklist. Featuring guest appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Schoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Jeezy, Rich Homie...

N.O.R.E. (@noreaga) “Crack On Steroids” Cover Art

Here's the official cover art for N.O.R.E.'s upcoming mixtape Crack On Steroids. Hosted by DJ Green Lantern