Chief Keef (@chiefkeef) “Finally Rich” (Mixtape Cover)

Chief Keef changes it up again. Here's the latest & hopefully the final cover for Chief Keef upcoming mixtape Finally Rich. Coming soon.

Big Sean X Jhene Aiko – Twenty 88 (Album Cover)

Big Sean & Jhene Aiko will be releasing their joint project titled Twenty 88 on April 1st. Here is the official artwork.

Machine Gun Kelly (@machinegunkelly) “EST 4 Life” Cover Art

Here's the official cover art for MGK's upcoming mixtape EST 4 Life.

Asher Roth – RetroHash (Album Cover + Tracklist)

Asher Roth reveals the official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album RetroHash. The 10 track project comes with features from Curren$y, Vic Mensa, ZZ Ward, Chuck Inglish and more. Set to be released on April 22nd. You can pre-order now on iTunes. You can also check the first leak "Fast Lane" featuring Vic Mensa below. 1. Parties at the...

Boosie Badazz – Touchdown 2 Cause Hell (Album Cover & Track List)

Boosie Badazz – Touchdown 2 Cause Hell (Album Cover & Track List)
Boosie Badazz comeback album Touchdown 2 Cause Hell will be released on May 26th. Featuring guest appearances by Rich Homie Quan, Webbie, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Keyshia Cole, & T.I.. Here's the full track list. Hit page 2 for the track list. 1. Intro 2. Windows of My Eyes 3. Retaliation 4. Like A Man ft. Rich Homie Quan 5. No Juice 6. Don Da Da 7....

2 Chainz – Freebase EP (Cover + Tracklist)

2 Chainz is preparing to release a new EP titled Freebase on May 5th. Here's the official artwork and tracklist. It will feature 5 new tracks with guest appearances by Lil Boosie, Rick Ross, ASAP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign and Cap 1. Also featuring production by Mike Will Made It, Metro Boomin, 808 Mafia, Young Chop, DJ Paul and...

Goodie Mob “Age Against The Machine” (Album Cover)

Here's the official cover art for Goodie Mob's reunion album Age Against The Machine. This album will mark their return to music as a group after a 14 year hiatus. Age Against The Machine is set to drop August 27th.

Kid Ink – My Own Lane (Album Cover + Tracklist)

Here's the official artwork & tracklist for Kid Ink's upcoming album My Own Lane. Featuring appearances by Chris Brown, Tyga, August Alsina, Pusha T, King Los, Meek Mill, Wale, ASAP Ferg, French Montana and more. Set to drop January 7th. 1. Hello World 2. The Movement 3. Show Me (feat. Chris Brown) 4. Iz U Down (feat. Tyga) 5. We Just Came To Party...