New Music: Sevyn Streeter – Before I Do

Sevyn Streeter will be blessing her fans with her new album 'Girl Disrupted' on January 27th. Here is her latest single “Before I Do”. You can pre-order it now on iTunes.

Stream The Weeknd’s “Starboy” Album

The Weeknd's "Starboy" has finally arrived! Here it is. After months of promotion, which included four singles, SNL & AMA performances, & a short film called "M A N I A," The Weeknd's highly anticipated third studio album, Starboy, has officially arrived on iTunes. Laced with 18 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Beauty Behind The Madness features...

Video: Trey Songz (@treysongz) “Dive In”

Here's the official video for Trey Songz's new single "Dive In".

Music Video: Trey Songz Ft MIKExANGEL & Dave East – Everybody Say

Here's a new video from Trey Songz. This one is for his record "Everybody Say" featuring MIKExANGEL and Dave East. Produced by Mano. Off of his Gangsta Grillz mixtape To Whom It May Concern. Watch the video on page 2.

Music Video: Omarion – Distance

After dropping the audio, MMG's Omarion premieres the visuals for his new single “Distance”. Shot on his recent trip to South Africa. You can pick it up now via iTunes.

New Music: The Weeknd – Rambo (Remix)

The Weeknd returns with another new remix. This time around he hops on Bryson Tiller’s "Rambo". Listen to the music on page 2.

Listen To The Year’s Best Quavo Guest Verses

2016 saw Quavious shining brighter than ever. Young Thug's "Fuck Cancer," 2 Chainz' "Good Drank," Thugger and Travis Scott's "Pick Up The Phone" - these are a mere few of the many great songs Quavo, Migos' natural frontman, appeared on in 2016. While Migos continued to drop some very good singles, Quavious couldn't be contained to just his group's material,...

A Contemporary Christian Black Music Group You Need To Hear Now

What makes King James 3 different from other contemporary Christian musicians  is that they are Christ-mentored. Their messages are from the heart and soul, and not white-washed and patronizing. Their aim is not to gain fame, but to spread the message of God. They don’t pretend to be saints, they want to be real and completely honest about what...

10% off Coupon Code: Freedom1


Top Posts

Jae Larue X Kylee Mone X Margarita Larue – Exclusive Vacation Series Spread

Check out Jae Larue, Kylee Mone & Margarita Larue in the new Exclusive Vacation Series spread. Shot by J. Alex Photos. Hit next page to...

Shay Brown – Always the Right Time Spread

Check out Shay Brown's new- spread 'Always the Right Time' Shot by J. Alex Photos. Hit next page to see the full spread.

No Foreign – J. Alex Spread

Check out the new quick spread from No Foreign and J. Alex photography. I threw in some extras just because No Foreign has very...

Bernice Burgos’ Sexiest Instagram Pics

Check out sexiest IG pics from Chocolate bombshell Bernice Burgos. Hit next page to view all the pics. A photo posted by (@realberniceburgos)...

Nilla Chanice – All The Way Live Spread

Check out Nilla Chanice All The Way Live spread. Shot by J. Alex Photography,

Kisha Jackson – ‘Call Me Ms. Jackson’ Spread

Check out Kisha Jackson's new spread "Call Me Ms. Jackson". Shot by Jose Guerra. To see more exclusives sign up at Dynasty Series today. Hit next...

Mia Khalifa’s Sexiest Instagram Pics

For the latest in eye candy, check out Mia Khalifa's sexiest Instagram pics. Hit next page to see all of the pics.