Video: Rita Ora (@ritaora) “Shine Ya Light/How We Do” Live On Jimmy Kimmel

Roc Nation's Rita Ora hit the stage on on Jimmy Kimmel late night show to perform her songs "Shine Ya Light" & "How We Do".

Video: Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) “Otis” Freestyle On Power 106

Bieber hops on the Jay & 'Ye's "Otis". All I wanna know is who wrote this shit. Bieber went in. Ha!

Video: Cassie (@officialcas) “King Of Hearts”

Here's the official video for Cassie's new single "King Of Hearts".

Ariana Grande Covers Complex Magazine

Ariana Grande appears on the other cover of the December/January issue of Complae magazine. You can read the full cover story here. Her new album Yours Truly is in stores now.

Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake) Ft Jay-Z (@s_c_) “Suit & Tie” (Prod. by Timbaland)

Justin Timberlake is back after his long hiatus from music. Here's his new single "Suit & Tie" featuring Jay-Z. 1 14 Justin Timberlake Ft Jay-Z Suit & Tie (Prod. by Timbaland)

New Music: Lana Del Rey – Ultraviolence

Lana Del Rey gives her fans the titled track to her upcoming project Ultraviolence. Ultraviolence is set to hit stores on June 17th. You can pre-order now on iTunes.

John West (@johnwest) Ft. Big Sean (@bigsean) “Already There”

Here's the new single from John West featuring Big Sean called "Already There". source

Video: Bruno Mars (@brunomars) “Locked Out Of Heaven”

Here's the official video for Bruno Mars new single "Locked Out Of Heaven".

10% off Coupon Code: Freedom1

happycig

Top Posts

Nicki Minaj Celebrates 34th Birthday In Turks & Caicos With Meek Mill

Nicki Minaj recently celebrated her 34th birthday in Turks & Caicos alongside her boyfriend Meek Mill. They both took to their IG accounts to...

Tatiana King – Queen Takes King Spread

Check out the new spread from Tatiana King titled 'Queen Takes King'. Shot by Photo B. Hit next page to see the full spread.

No Foreign – J. Alex Spread

Check out the new quick spread from No Foreign and J. Alex photography. I threw in some extras just because No Foreign has very...

Bernice Burgos’ Sexiest Instagram Pics

Check out sexiest IG pics from Chocolate bombshell Bernice Burgos. Hit next page to view all the pics. A photo posted by www.bold-beautiful.com (@realberniceburgos)...

Nilla Chanice – All The Way Live Spread

Check out Nilla Chanice All The Way Live spread. Shot by J. Alex Photography,

Kisha Jackson – ‘Call Me Ms. Jackson’ Spread

Check out Kisha Jackson's new spread "Call Me Ms. Jackson". Shot by Jose Guerra. To see more exclusives sign up at Dynasty Series today. Hit next...

Mia Khalifa’s Sexiest Instagram Pics

For the latest in eye candy, check out Mia Khalifa's sexiest Instagram pics. Hit next page to see all of the pics.