Chris Brown (@chrisbrown) Ft. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) “Next 2 You”

New video from Chris Brown featuring some little guy named Bieber. I don't know he might be famous. Off of his new album F.A.M.E.. Chris Brown with that blond hair tho....

Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake) Ft Jay-Z (@s_c_) “Suit & Tie” (Prod. by Timbaland)

Justin Timberlake is back after his long hiatus from music. Here's his new single "Suit & Tie" featuring Jay-Z. 1 14 Justin Timberlake Ft Jay-Z Suit & Tie (Prod. by Timbaland)

Frank Ocean (@frank_ocean) Comes Out The Closet Via Tumblr

Frank Ocean gets rid of the industry politics and really real as he came out of the closet on his Tumblr page. In a message to his fans he speaks on his bisexuality & how his 1st love was a man. His debut album Channel Orange drops July 17th. Click here to read the full size image of his...

Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake) ‘I’m Ready’ (Teaser)

Here's a teaser from Justin Timberlake's return to music. He's secretly recorded a new album with Tomberland and now he's ready for the world to hear it.

Rita Ora (@ritaora) “What Makes You Beautiful” Live On BBC’s Radio 1

At her recent appearances on BBC's Radio 1, Rita Ora performed a live rendition of One Direction's "What Makes You Beautiful".

Video: Taylor Swift Brings Out B.o.B In Atlanta

Taylor Swift hit the stage in Atlanta and during her performance she brought out B.O.B. to perform their hit single "Both Of Us".

Video: Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) “Starships”

Here's the official video for Nicki Minaj's new single "Starships".

Video: Enrique Iglesias (@enrique305) Ft. Usher (@usherraymondiv) & Lil Wayne (@liltunechi) “Dirty Dancer”

The official video for Enrique Iglesias' new single "Dirty Dancer" featuring Usher & Lil Wayne.