New Music: A$AP Ferg ft Migos – Nasty (Who Dat)

ASAP Ferg’s new project Still Striving will hit stores on August 18th. He calls on Migos for his new single “Nasty (Who Dat)”. You can pre-order Still Striving now on iTunes.

New Music: Pi’erre Bourne – Mad

Pi’erre Bourne aka the producer of Playboi Carti’s club banga “Magnolia” gives fans a new solo record titled “Mad”.

New Music: Consequence – Paper Thin Freestyle

Consequence continues his Where Hip Hop Lives freestyle series this time hopping on the MC Lyte classic “Paper Thin”.

New Music: PnB Rock X A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – X Factor

PnB Rock and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie link up for their new collab titled “X Factor” flipping Lauryn Hill’s classic record.

New Music: Berner & Young Dolph ft. Gucci Mane – Knuckles

Berner and Young Dolph joining forces for a new joint project titled Tracking Numbers. They link up with Gucci Mane for their new single “Knuckles”. You can pre-order Tracking Numbers now on iTunes and it hits stores on August 25th.

New Music: Smokepurpp – countdismoneydoe

Smokepurpp keeps the new content coming with his latest release “countdismoneydoe”. Produced by Ice Bream. His new project DEADSTAR is on the way.

New Music: Grafh – Made You Look

Grafh follows up his “DNA. freestyle” by hopping on Nas' “Made You Look”. This one is a part of DJ Epps’ Beatz & Barz series.

New Music: Sean Price ft. MF DOOM – Notebook 00 – Negus

Adult Swim started a new series titled The Missing Notebook Rhymes, which features 15 previously unreleased MF DOOM tracks over the course the next 15 weeks. The first installment is a collab with Sean Price titled “Notebook 00 – Negus”. Also be on the look out for Sean Price’s posthumous album Imperius Rex, which drops tomorrow via Duck Down.