EP Stream: Phresher – Wait A Minute

PHresher follows up his buzzing club banga “Wait A Minute” with a new EP by the same name. Featuring 6 new tracks and a guest appearance by Remy Ma. You can stream it in its entirety below and pick it up now on iTunes.

Album Stream: Sir Plus – #‎YAWYLT (You Are What You Listen To)

NC spitta Sir Plus drops off his dope new project #‎YAWYL (You Are What You Listen To). Featuring guest appearances by Stretch Money, Bobby Black, ILLPO, Deja Bluu & more. You can stream it in its entirety and pick it up now on iTunes. Stream the full project on page 2.

Mixtape: Murda Beatz – Keep God First

Popular Canadian producer Murda Beatz premiered his new mixtape 'Keep God First' last night on OVO Sound Radio. Featuring 14 new tracks from Migos, Playboi Carti, 2 Chainz, Ty Dolla Sign, 24 Hours, and more. Stream the full mixtape below.

Ep Stream: Tuxedo – Fux With The Tux

Mayor Hawthorne and Jake One aka Tuxedo give fans a three song EP titled 'Fux With The Tux'. You can stream it in its entirety below and pick it up now on iTunes.

Mixtape: Scotty ATL – Smokin On My Own Strain

Fresh Spit alum, Scotty ATL gives fans his new mixtape 'Smokin On My Own Strain'. Featuring 12 new songs and guest appearances / production by Currensy, Bankroll Fresh, Doe B, Starlito, Kap G, Killa Kyleon, Drumma Boy, and more. Listen and download the full project below. Download Here: Smokin On My Own Strain

Mixtape: Kent Jones – The Luh Tape

Just in time for Valentine’s Day, We The Best's Kent Jones delivers his new project 'The LUH Tape'. Featuring guest appearances by Jazzy Pha, Major Myjah, Sons Of Mystro, and more. Produced entirely by Kent Jones and Illa Da Producer except for "You Just Don’t Get It", which is produced by Smittybeats. Download Here: The Luh Tape

Mixtape: Starlito & Don Trip – Step Brothers (Karate In The Garage)

Starlito and his "step brother" Don Trip link up again for their latest joint project 'Step Brothers (Karate In The Garage)'. Featuring six new tracks guest appearances by Yo Gotti, Red Dot, and more.

Mixtape: Trey Songz & MikeXAngel – Anticipation 3

Trey Songz keeps his promise and gives fans his new mixtape 'Anticipation 3' with MIKExANGEL. Featuring 11 tracks and guest appearances by Justine Darcenne, Chisanity, Dave East, and more. Download Here: Anticipation 3

10% off Coupon Code: Freedom1


Top Posts

Andy Warhol Masterpiece 8″ Andy Dunny

Here's something for the art fans and people who like cool collectibles. Kidrobot.com will be releasing a limited edition Andy Warhol Masterpiece 8” Andy...

Video: Nick Grant – Tim Westwood Freestyle

Nick Grant recently released his new project 'Return Of The Cool', hit hit up the UK for a quick promo run and decided to...

Rosa Acosta’s Sexiest Instagram pics

Check out the sexiest Instagram pics from fitness guru & Love & Hip Hop Hollywood cast member Rosa Acosta. Hit next page to see the...

Music Video: Chris Brown Ft. Gucci Mane & Usher – Party

Chris Brown gets an assist from Atliens Gucci Mane and Usher for the official video to his new single “Party”, His new album 'Heartbreak...

Vegas Noriega – Introducing Spread

Check out the new spread from Vegas Noriega. Shot by Alcole Studios. Hit next page to see the full spread.

Bernice Burgos’ Sexiest Instagram Pics

Check out sexiest IG pics from Chocolate bombshell Bernice Burgos. Hit next page to view all the pics. A photo posted by www.bold-beautiful.com (@realberniceburgos)...

Kisha Jackson – ‘Call Me Ms. Jackson’ Spread

Check out Kisha Jackson's new spread "Call Me Ms. Jackson". Shot by Jose Guerra. To see more exclusives sign up at Dynasty Series today. Hit next...