New Music: Skippa Da Flippa – Chicken Coupe

QC Label's Skippa Da Flippa gives fans his new single "Chicken Coupe". Off of his upcoming mixtape I'm Havin, which drops tomorrow. Hit page 2 for the audio.

Jay-Z ‘D.O.A.(Death Of Autotune)’

Here's the cdq version of Jay-Z's new track 'D.O.A.'. Produced by Kanye West(ironically)& No I.D. Off of 'Blueprint 3'.

Tyga (@tyga) Ft. 2 Chainz (@2chainz) “Do My Dance”

Tyga links up with 2 Chainz for the latest leak off of his upcoming mixtape Well Done 3. Tyga Ft 2 Chainz-Do My Dance

Young Buck (@youngbuck) Ft Torch (@torchccc) & Young Breed (@youngbreedccc) “Home Run”

Young Buck links up with 2/3's of the Triple Cs for the 1st leak off of his upcoming mixtape Bond Money. Set to hit the streets on September 1st. Young Buck Ft Torch & Young Breed-Home Run

Plies (@plies) Ft. Ludacris (@ludacris) & Jeremih (@jeremih) “Just (The Tip)”

Fellas here's a new song to add to your 'get the booty' mixtape (don't act like you don't have one). Plies is back with his titillating new single "Just (The Tip)" featuring Ludacris & Jeremih. Off of his upcoming album Purple Heart. Plies Ft. Ludacris & Jeremih - Just (The Tip)

M.I.A. (@_m_i_a_) "Teqkilla"

iTunes bonus track off of M.I.A.'s upcoming album // / Y /. Set to drop July 13th. M.I.A. - Teqkilla

2Win (@whoelsebut2win) Ft. Young Jeezy (@officialtm103) “Whole Thang (Remix)”

2Win gets an assist from Jeezy on the officila remix for his joint "Whole Thang". 2Win Ft. Young Jeezy - Whole Thang (Remix)

New Music: V.I.C. – Turn Up (Prod by Collipark)

After his worldwide fame from his party classic 'Wobble'. V.I.C. return with his new single 'Turn Up'. VIC - Turn Up (Dirty)

10% off Coupon Code: Freedom1


Top Posts

Album Stream: Raekwon – The Wild

Hip hop legend Raekwon drops off his seventh studio album 'The Wild'. Featuring 16 new songs and guest appearances by Cee Lo Green, Lil...

New Music: Sevyn Streeter – Before I Do

Sevyn Streeter will be blessing her fans with her new album 'Girl Disrupted' on January 27th. Here is her latest single “Before I Do”....

Stream The Weeknd’s “Starboy” Album

The Weeknd's "Starboy" has finally arrived! Here it is. After months of promotion, which included four singles, SNL & AMA performances, & a short film...

Jae Larue X Kylee Mone X Margarita Larue – Exclusive Vacation Series Spread

Check out Jae Larue, Kylee Mone & Margarita Larue in the new Exclusive Vacation Series spread. Shot by J. Alex Photos. Hit next page to...

No Foreign – J. Alex Spread

Check out the new quick spread from No Foreign and J. Alex photography. I threw in some extras just because No Foreign has very...

Bernice Burgos’ Sexiest Instagram Pics

Check out sexiest IG pics from Chocolate bombshell Bernice Burgos. Hit next page to view all the pics. A photo posted by (@realberniceburgos)...

Kisha Jackson – ‘Call Me Ms. Jackson’ Spread

Check out Kisha Jackson's new spread "Call Me Ms. Jackson". Shot by Jose Guerra. To see more exclusives sign up at Dynasty Series today. Hit next...