Video: Snoop Dogg (@snoopdogg) & Warren G (@warrengeezy): G- Connection Pt. 2

The 2nd part to Snoop & Warren G's MetroPCS web series. Warren & Snoop do The Love Connection w/ Warren G as the black Chuck Woolery.Here's part if you missed it.

Video: Meek Mill (@meekmill) Breaks Down “Believe It” & “Maybach Curtains”

Meek Mill breaks down his joints "Believe It" & "Maybach Curtains". Off of his debut album Dreams & Nightmares, which is out now.He also spits a lost verse from "Maybach Curtains".

Video: Soulja Boy (@souljaboy)” Swag Blog 1

Soulja Boy is still out here swaggin' it up. Here's the 1st episode of his new web series 'Swag Blog'. Keep in the fans connected.

Video: Trey Songz (@treysongz): Countdown To Chapter V Ep 1

Here's the 1st episode of Trey Songz Countdown To Chapter V.

Video: Machine Gun Kelly (@machinegunkelly) “KellyVision II” Ep 1

Here's the 1st episode of MGK's new web series KellyVision II.

Video: Fli Pelican Clothing (@shopflipelican @ninoflipelican): The Pelicans Ep. 5

flipelican
Clothing line Fli Pelican's web series The Pelican continues as their main showroom fits their celebrity guests.

Video: Meek Mill (@meekmill) “The Wire 6 Freestyle”

meekmill4
Meek Mill spits some barz on The Wire 6 DVD & he has a message for rappers on DVDs saying their the best.

Video: Kendrick Lamar (@kendricklamar): BET Music Matters Tour Vlog #1

Here's the 1st episode of Kendrick Lamar's BET Music Matter Tour Vlog.

Video: The Next 48 Hours With Master P (@masterpmiller) Pt 2

masterp1
Here's part 2 of Master P's episodes of The Next 48 Hours. This episode goes behind the scenes of the relauch of The New No Limit.

Kanye West (@kanyewest) Talks Why He Started Writing His Rhymes Down

Kanye West breaks down why he started writing his rhymes down as opposed to writing & recording off the top of his head. This is an outtake clip from Ice-T's upcoming documentary Something From Nothing: The Art of Rap, which is set to drop June 15th.

Video: In My Room: aarabMuzik (@aarabmuzik)

aarabmuzik
aarabMuzik gets busy on his trusty MPC as part of MTV Hive's In My Room web series. Salute to aarabMuzik.

Video: L.E.P. Bogus Boys (@lepbogusboys) Webisode 3 Ft. MGK (@machinegunkelly)

LEP MGK
In Webisode 3, The L.E.P. Bogus Boys link up with MGK at the House Of Blues in Chicag0.