Logic “Bobby Tarantino 2” Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

logic bobby tarantino 2 620x620
Logic is gearing up to release his new project Bobby Tarantino 2. He decides to reveal the official artwork and tracklist. Featuring 13 new songs. Stay tuned for features and production credits. 01. Grandpa’s Space Ship 02. Overnight 03. Contra 04. Boomtrap Protocol 05. Yuck 06. Indica Badu 07. Midnight 08. Warm It Up 09. Wizard Of Oz 10. State Of Emergency 11. Wassup 12. Everyday 13. 44 More

Lil Yachty “Lil Boat 2” Tracklist Revealed

lil yachty lil boat 2 620x620
Lil Yachty is set to release his new album Lil Boat 2 on March 9th. He decides to reveal the official tracklist, which will feature 17 songs and guest appearances by Quavo, Offset, 2 Chainz, Lil Pump, Trippie Redd, Ugly God, and more.

6ix9ine Announces Release Date For His Debut Album

6ix9ine Announces Release Date For His Debut Album
6ix9ine follows up the announced of his alleged $7.5 million deal with Interscope Records with the announcement of the release date for his debut album. He took to his Instagram account to say: “Everyone Go tell @realberniceburgos to text me back MY FIRST EVER PROJECT DROPS FEBUARY 23rd FROM NOW ON COMMENT FEBRUARY 23RD ON EVERY POST IN THE WORLD...

Young Scooter Announces ‘Street Lottery 4’ Mixtape

young scooter street lottery 4 620x620
Young Scooter just released his Trippple Cross project and he announces that he will be giving fans the the fourth installment of his Street Lottery mixtape series. He also  revealed the official artwork and release date of April 1st. You can download Trippple Cross now on iTunes/Google Play. YALL KNOW WAT TIME IT IS APRIL 1ST #SL4 THIS THAT REAL TIMELESS STREET...

Roc Marciano – Rosebudd’s Revenge 2: The Bitter Rose (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Roc Marciano Rosebudd’s Revenge 2 The Bitter Rose Album Cover Tracklist
Roc Marciano will be releasing second installment in his Rosebudd’s Revenge album series in the new couple of weeks. He decides to reveal the official artwork and tracklist. featuring 14 new records and guest appearances by Action Bronson, Knowledge The Pirate, Element, Animoss, Don Cee, and more. Check out the tracklist below You can pre-order Rosebudd’s Revenge 2: The...

PRhyme “PRhyme 2” Album Tracklist Revealed

prhyme 2 620x620
Royce Da 5’9 and DJ Premier decided to reveal the official tracklist for their upcoming album PRhyme 2. The project will feature 17 track and guest appearances by 2 Chainz, Dave East, Roc Marciano, Yelawolf, Novel, Rapsody, Big K.R.I.T., Denaun, CeeLo Green, Chris Chandler, and Brady Watt. You can pre-order PRhyme 2 now on iTunes/Google Play and pick it up on March 16th. Check...

Peewee Longway – Spaghetti Factory.(Album Artwork)

Peewee Longway Spaghetti Factory.Album Artwork
Peewee Longway reveals the official artwork for his upcoming project Spaghetti Factory. With the caption: The official Spaghetti Factory cover the wait is almost over @spaghetti_j #longwaybish s/o @kddesignz1 Spaghetti Factory is coming soon. The official Spaghetti Factory cover the wait is almost over @spaghetti_j #longwaybish s/o @kddesignz1 A post shared by MPA Boss (@mpapeeweelongway) on Feb...

Bun B Announces ‘Return Of The Trill’ Album

Bun B Announces Return Of The Trill Album
Bun B announces his upcoming album titled Return Of The Trill. He snuck the announcement into the latest episode on Trill Mealz, which you can watch below. Return Of The Trill is set to his stores on March 16th.

Rich The Kid “The World Is Yours” Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

rich the kid the world is yours 620x652
After announcing his long-awaited debut album The World Is Yours will drop on March 30th. Rich The Kid reveals the official artwork and tracklist. The album will feature 14 new songs and guest appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Khalid, Jay Critch, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Swae Lee, and Bryson Tiller. He also hit up Instagram Live yesterday to preview a new record with a...

Tory Lanez Announces ‘Memories Don’t Die’ Release Date

Tory Lanez Announces Memories Don’t Die Release Date
Tory Lanez has been building the anticipation for his upcoming album Memories Don’t Die. He took to his Instagram account to release a video teaser and the official release date with the message. “MEMORIES DONT DIE – 3/2 …. 39 DAYS LEFT .. 🎥: @midjordan.” You can watch the clip below and pick up Memories Don’t Die when it drops on...

Black Panther: The Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

Black Panther The Album Artwork Tracklist Revealed
Black Panther will hit theaters on February 16th. The Kendrick Lamar & Top Dog-executive produced soundtrack will hit stores on February 9th. K. Dot took to his Twitter account to reveal the soundtrack’s official artwork and tracklist. Featuring new music by SZA, Travis Scott, ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Swae Lee, Khalid, Vince Staples, Saudi, Jorja Smith, Yugen Blakrok, SOB...

Flatbush Zombies Announce ‘Vacation In Hell’ Album

Flatbush Zombies Announce Vacation In Hell Album
Flatbush Zombies their new album Vacation In Hell, which drops April 6th. And to build anticipation they will also be releasing a film titled Building A Ladder on April 2nd. Watch the official trailer below.