Prince – HITNRUN (Phase One) (Track List & Stream)

Prince just released his new album HITNRUN (Phase One) via Tidal. Featuring guest appearances by Rita Ora and Lianne La Havas. Productiong is handled by Prince & Joshua Welton, the husband of Prince’s band 3rdEyeGirl’s drummer Hannah. You can stream the album in its entirety. Hit page 2 to check out the tracklist and stream the album Stream Here: HITNRUN (Phase...

Azealia Banks (@azealiabanks) Announces “Broke With Expensive Taste” Release Date

Newcomer Azealia Banks has already beefed with Lil Kim, T.I., & Jim Jones & she doesn't even have an album out yet. Well the skyrocketing, Diplo protege has just announced the official release date for her debut album Broke With Expensive Taste. Hitting shelves on February 12th, 2013.

DMX “Undisputed” Cover Art & Tracklisting

Here's the official artwork & tracklisting for DMX's upcoming album Undisputed, which is set to drop September 11th 1. Intro - Look Without Seein' 2. I Don't Dance featuring Machine Gun Kelly 3. Slippin Away 4. I'm Back 5. Keep Your Head Up 6. Time To Get Paid featuring Notorious B.I.G. 7. I Got Your Back 8. Frankenstein 9. No Love ...

Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) Writes A Letter To Her Fans To Announce Her New Album

In between her family life, Alcia Keys is hard at working on her 5th album, whcih will be titled Girl On Fire. She writes a letter to her fans to make the announcement. Hey… I'm in the studio right now working away on my new album and I am SO excited!!! I'm ignited!!!...

Busta Rhymes (@busabusss) Announces “Year Of The Dragon” Release Date & Tracklisting

Busta takes to twitter to announce that August 21st will be the official release date for his upcoming free album Year Of The Dragon. ***Update with the official tracklisting*** IT'S OFFICIAL #YEAROFTHEDRAGON IS DROPPIN' AUG.21ST FOR FREE!!! EXCLUSIVE ONLY ON #GOOGLEPLAY #THECONGLOMERATE #YMCMB #KINGTUT #DOIN'ITAGAIN— Busta Rhymes (@BusaBusss) August 8, 2012

Xzibit (@xzibit) “Napalm” Official Artwork Tracklisting, Production Credits & Features

***Updated with the official artwork*** Mr X to the Z posted a pic of the tracklisting for his upcoming album Napalm on Instagram. Then he took to twitter to give the features & production credits. No set date for Napalm's release but it's coming. 1. State Of Hip-Hop Vs. Xzibit (Prod. By Beat Butcher) 2. Everything (Prod. By Rick Rock) 3. Dos...

Jay Electronica (@jayelectronica) “Act 2: Patents Of Nobility” Tracklisting

Jay Electronica dropped the tracklisting for his loooooong awaited album Act 2: Patents Of Nobility. With features from Jay-Z, Kanye West, Diddy, The Dream, Erykah Badu & more.

2 Chainz (@2chainz) “Based On A T.R.U. Story” Tracklisting

Here's the official tracklisting for 2 Chainz debut solo album Based On A T.R.U. Story. Set to drop August 14th. 01. Yuck! 02. Crack 03. Dope Peddler 04. No Lie (feat. Drake) 05. Birthday Song (feat. Kanye West) 06. I'm Different 07. Extremely Blessed 08. I Luv Dem Strippers (feat. Nicki Minaj) 09. Stop Me Now 10. Money Machine 11. In Town 12. Ghetto Dreams 13. Wut We Doin? Deluxe Edition: 14. Countdown 15. Like...

Future (@1future) “Pluto” Cover Art & Tracklisting

Here's the official artwork & traklisting for Future's upcoming album Pluto. 1. The Future Is Now: ft. Big Rube 2. Parachute ft. R.Kelly 3. Straight Up 4. Astronaut Chick 5. ...

Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded” Cover Art & Tracklitising

Here's the official artwork & tracklisting for Nicki Minaj's upcoming sophomore release Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded. Set to drop April 3ed. Featuring appearances by Drake, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Camron, Nas, Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz & more. 1. Roman Holiday 2. Come On A Cone 3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam'ron & Rick Ross 4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz 5....

Chris Brown (@chrisbrown) “Fortune” Cover Art

chris brown fortune 500x500
Here's the official artwork for Chris Brown's forthcoming album Fortune.

Joe Budden (@joebudden) “Mood Muzik: The Box Set” Cover Art

eminem slaughterhouse
Here's the official artwork for Joe Budden's upcoming limited edition Mood Muzik: The Box Set, which will feature all the songs from Mood Muzik 1-4.5 plus bonus tracks. Set to drop February 21st, you can pre-order here Bonus: Em & Slaughterhouse in the studio cooking up some new shit.