Drake – VIEWS (Album Stream)

Drake will be releasing his highly anticipated new album VIEWS on April 29th. Here is the official artwork and tracklist. The features will be revealed soon. *****Updated wth the feature and production credits.***** *****Updateded with the official album stream and interview with Zane Lowe.***** Check out the album stream & Interview on page 2. Stream Here: Views Family ting. A...

Gucci Mane “Trap God 2” Cover Art

Gucci Mane is gearing up to drop his new mixtape Trap God 2 on February 12th. Here's the official artwork.

Lil Kim Announces ‘Hard Core 2K13’, Promises To Deliver Tricks & Treats

Lil Kim may not be a legend to some people but she is a legend in her own right. From her relationship with arguably the greatest rapper ever born ,Notorious B.I.G., to her time at Bad Boy, Kim has had a string of hits unmatched by any other female rapper in the game. Kim has been hard in the studio...

Lil Wayne (@liltunechi) "I Am Not A Human Being" Album Inserts/ Credits

Splizzy just dropped some scans of Lil Wayne's upcoming album "I Am Not A Human Being".

DJ Drama – Quality Street Music 2 (Cover & Tracklist)

DJ Drama will be releasing his new album ‘Quality Street Music 2′ on July 22. Here is the official artwork and tracklist. Featuring guest appearances by Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, T.I., Young Thug, Freddie Gibbs, Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, August Alsina and more. Check out the full tracklist in page 2. 1. Intro ft Lil Wayne 2. Big Money (C4 Remix)...

Big Sean X Jhene Aiko – Twenty 88 (Album Cover)

Big Sean & Jhene Aiko will be releasing their joint project titled Twenty 88 on April 1st. Here is the official artwork.

Travis Scott – Rodeo (Cover & Tracklist)

Travis Scott’s highly anticipated debut album Rodeo will be released. Here is the official artwork. Pre-order will bne available soon on iTunes. The standard edition will feature 14 tracks and the deluxe will feature 16 tracks. ***Updated with the official tracklist.*** Hit page 2 for the deluxe edition cover.

Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife 2 (Cover & Tracklist)

Rae Sremmurd will be releasing their sophomore album SremmLife 2 on June 24th. Here is the official artwork and tracklist. Featuring guest appearances by Juicy J, Lil Jon, Kodak Black and more. Hit page 2 for the full tracklist. 1. Start a Party 2. Real Chill (feat. Kodak Black) 3. By Chance 4. Look Alive 5. Set the Roof (feat. Lil Jon) 6. Shake It Fast...