Video: Nipsey Hussle (@nipseyhussle) “A Million”

New visuals from Nipsey hussle.

Red Cafe (@redcafesd) Ft. Diddy (@iamdiddy), 2 Chainz (@2chainz) & French Montana (@frenchmontana) “Let It Go (Remix)”

Here's the official remix for Red Cafe's joint "Let It Go" featuring, Diddy, 2 Chainz & French Montana. Red Cafe Ft Diddy,2 Chainz & French Montana-Let It Go (Remix)

Video: Yelawolf (@yelawolf) Ft Kid Rock (@kidrock) “Let’s Roll”

Here's the official video for Yelawolf's new single "Let's Roll" featuring Kid Rock.

Video: Skyzoo (@therealskyzoo) “Could’ve Struck the Lotto”

Skyzoo drops the latest visuals from his highly praised project The Great Debater.

Kirko Bangz (@kirkobangz) Ft. Paul Wall (@paulwallbaby) “Knowmtalmbout”

Here's anotha new banga from Kirko Bangz. Off of his upcoming project The Progression 2: "A Young Texas Playa. Set to drop January 19th.

Video: Mike Posner (@mikeposner) “Looks Like Sex”

Off of his new project Sky High.

Mixtape: Soulja Boy (@souljaboy) “50/13”

Soulja Boy drops off his new mixtape 50/13. Featuring appearances by Agoff & Young L. 1.5013 Intro 2.Grinding 3.Splash Out ft. Agoff 4.Alien 5.Evertything Blasted 6.Fuck Around (Buck) 7.Great Seal 8.Work 9.Love For The Streets 10.Karl Lagerfield 11.SODMG 12.Vintage 13.Moving ft. Agoff 14.Wyd 15.Based ft. young l (produced by soulja boy)

Trae Tha Truth (@traeabn) “Shot Caller (Remix)”

Trae The Truth hops on French Montana's "Shot Caller". Trae Tha Truth - Shot Caller (Remix) Bonus: "I'm On" Ft. MDMA, Big Boi, Wale, & Wiz Khalifa

10% off Coupon Code: Freedom1

happycig

Top Posts

Video: Run The Jewels – Ebro In The Morning Interview

Killer Mike and El-P aka Run The Jewels hit up Hot 97's Ebro In The Morning to chop it up about politics, why evolution...

Rosa Acosta’s Sexiest Instagram pics

Check out the sexiest Instagram pics from fitness guru & Love & Hip Hop Hollywood cast member Rosa Acosta. Hit next page to see the...

Tatiana King – Queen Takes King Spread

Check out the new spread from Tatiana King titled 'Queen Takes King'. Shot by Photo B. Hit next page to see the full spread.

Yi Minx – Iced Up Photography Spread

Yi Minx flicks it up with Iced Up Photography for a quick spread. Hit next page to check out the full spread

Jae Larue X Kylee Mone X Margarita Larue – Exclusive Vacation Series Spread

Check out Jae Larue, Kylee Mone & Margarita Larue in the new Exclusive Vacation Series spread. Shot by J. Alex Photos. Hit next page to...

Shay Brown – Always the Right Time Spread

Check out Shay Brown's new- spread 'Always the Right Time' Shot by J. Alex Photos. Hit next page to see the full spread.

No Foreign – J. Alex Spread

Check out the new quick spread from No Foreign and J. Alex photography. I threw in some extras just because No Foreign has very...