Video: Waka Flocka (@wakaflockabsm) & French Montana (@frenchmontana) “Lockout” BTS

wakaflockafrenchmontana
Waka Flocka & French Montana get all the way turnt up in the studio as they work on their new mixtape Lock Out.

Video: Kid Rock (@kidrock) Ft Angaleena Presley (@guitarleena) & T.I (@tip) “Care”

kidrock
New video from Kid Rock featuring T.I. & Angaleena Presley. Off of his new album Born Free.

Video: Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) Ft. Boyz II Men (@boyziimen) “Fa La La”

justinbieber
Here's the official video from Justin Bieber's collab with Boyz II Men, "Fa La La". Off of his new Christmas album Under The Mistletoe.

Video: Juicy J (@therealjuicyj) Ft. Kreayshawn (@kreayshawn) “Get Higher / U Trippy Mane”

juicyj1
New video from Juicy J as he teams up with the White Girl Mob head chick Kreayshawn.

Video: Wale (@wale) X Big Sean (@bigsean) “Slight Work” Live

walebigsean
Wale brings out Big Sean to rock the stage with him in San Fran as they perform their joint "Slight Work".

Video: T.I.’s (@tip) Billboard.com: The Juice Interview

ti1
T.I. talks with Billboard.com's The Juice about his upcoming album Trouble Man,artist he would like to work with & his new single "Pyro".

The Weeknd (@theweekndxo) “The Morning (Original Version)”

theweeknd
Here's the original version of The Weeknd's track "The Morning". The final version is featured on The Weeknd's mixtape House of Balloons. The Weeknd - The Morning (Original Version)

Paul Wall (@paulwallbaby) Ft. Slim Thug (@slimthugga) “Bad B!tchez”

paulwall
Paul Wall gives a shout out to all the bad bitches across the globe for #PaulWallWednesday. Paul Wall Ft. Slim Thug - Bad Bitchez

Video: Snoop Dogg (@snoopdogg) & Wiz Khalifa (@realwizkhalifa) Ft. Bruno Mars (@brunomars) “Young Wild & Free”

snoopdoggwizkhalifa
Here's the official video for Snoop & Wiz's new single "Young Wild & Free".

Video: Drake (@drake) On Chelsea Lately (@chelsealately)

drake1
Drake talks his relationship with Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, his infatuation with big breast & white wine spritzers, writing songs about his Xs, sex & more.

Video: Prodigy (@prodigymobbdeep) Breaks Down ‘Black Cocaine’ On Hip Hop Nation

prodigy1
Prodigy breaks down the meaning behind Black Cocaine and Boss Lady enlightens everybody on what black cocaine actually is.

Cam’Ron (@mr_camron) “Motivation”

camronvado
Killa drops the latest leak off of his upcoming mixtape with Vado & DJ Drama, Boss Of All Bosses 3. Set to drop December 16th. Camron - Motivation