Video: Nipsey Hussle (@nipseyhussle) “A Million”

New visuals from Nipsey hussle.

Red Cafe (@redcafesd) Ft. Diddy (@iamdiddy), 2 Chainz (@2chainz) & French Montana (@frenchmontana) “Let It Go (Remix)”

Here's the official remix for Red Cafe's joint "Let It Go" featuring, Diddy, 2 Chainz & French Montana. Red Cafe Ft Diddy,2 Chainz & French Montana-Let It Go (Remix)

Video: Yelawolf (@yelawolf) Ft Kid Rock (@kidrock) “Let’s Roll”

Here's the official video for Yelawolf's new single "Let's Roll" featuring Kid Rock.

Video: Skyzoo (@therealskyzoo) “Could’ve Struck the Lotto”

Skyzoo drops the latest visuals from his highly praised project The Great Debater.

Kirko Bangz (@kirkobangz) Ft. Paul Wall (@paulwallbaby) “Knowmtalmbout”

Here's anotha new banga from Kirko Bangz. Off of his upcoming project The Progression 2: "A Young Texas Playa. Set to drop January 19th.

Video: Mike Posner (@mikeposner) “Looks Like Sex”

Off of his new project Sky High.

Mixtape: Soulja Boy (@souljaboy) “50/13”

Soulja Boy drops off his new mixtape 50/13. Featuring appearances by Agoff & Young L. 1.5013 Intro 2.Grinding 3.Splash Out ft. Agoff 4.Alien 5.Evertything Blasted 6.Fuck Around (Buck) 7.Great Seal 8.Work 9.Love For The Streets 10.Karl Lagerfield 11.SODMG 12.Vintage 13.Moving ft. Agoff 14.Wyd 15.Based ft. young l (produced by soulja boy)

Trae Tha Truth (@traeabn) “Shot Caller (Remix)”

Trae The Truth hops on French Montana's "Shot Caller". Trae Tha Truth - Shot Caller (Remix) Bonus: "I'm On" Ft. MDMA, Big Boi, Wale, & Wiz Khalifa

10% off Coupon Code: Freedom1

happycig

Top Posts

Live Stream: Coachella 2017

Coachella 2017 kicked off this weekend and you can stream the entire event live. Featuring performances by Radiohead, D.R.A.M., Travis Scott, Mac Miller, Sampha,...

New Music: Sevyn Streeter – Before I Do

Sevyn Streeter will be blessing her fans with her new album 'Girl Disrupted' on January 27th. Here is her latest single “Before I Do”....

Stream The Weeknd’s “Starboy” Album

The Weeknd's "Starboy" has finally arrived! Here it is. After months of promotion, which included four singles, SNL & AMA performances, & a short film...

Yi Minx – Iced Up Photography Spread

Yi Minx flicks it up with Iced Up Photography for a quick spread. Hit next page to check out the full spread

Bernice Burgos’ Sexiest Instagram Pics

Check out sexiest IG pics from Chocolate bombshell Bernice Burgos. Hit next page to view all the pics. A photo posted by www.bold-beautiful.com (@realberniceburgos)...

Kisha Jackson – ‘Call Me Ms. Jackson’ Spread

Check out Kisha Jackson's new spread "Call Me Ms. Jackson". Shot by Jose Guerra. To see more exclusives sign up at Dynasty Series today. Hit next...

Mia Khalifa’s Sexiest Instagram Pics

For the latest in eye candy, check out Mia Khalifa's sexiest Instagram pics. Hit next page to see all of the pics.