Video: The Roots (@theroots) “Sleep”

This week's visuals from The Roots is for their song "Sleep". Their new album undun drops December 6th.

Video: Eminem (@eminem) & Slaughterhouse (@joebudden @joellortiz @royceda59 @crookedintriago) Live At G-Shock’s 30th Anniversary Party

Here's footage from Slaughterhouse & Eminem's performances last night at G-Shock's 30th Anniversary Party.

Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) “Stupid Hoe”

Here's the official new single off of Nicki Minaj's upcoming album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded. More shots at Lil Kim.

Fabolous (@myfabolouslife) Ft. Wale (@wale) & French Montana (@frenchmontana) “Dance Move”

Here's the no tag version for Fab's new song "Dance Move" featuring Wale & French Montana. This originally drops on a mixtape over the weekend as "Cake". Fabolous Ft Wale & French Montana-Dance Move

Video: Meek Mill (@meekmill) Dreams And Nightmares Tour Vlog #2

Here's the 2nd episode of Meek Mill's Dreams And Nightmares Tour Vlog. In this episode Meek rides out & donates $20,000 to aid in an injured bike rider's recovery.

Young Buck (@youngbuck) Buys Back Property At IRS Auction

Last week the IRS held an auction to sell off some of Young Buck's property due to his huge tax debt. Of course, jokes from the spectacle were relentless but Young Buck took to twitter to show that he bought some of his prized possessions back including his famed '615' chain. He also announces he will be dropping a...

Video: French Montana (@frenchmontana) Ft Charlie Rock “Shot Caller”

French Montana (finally) drops the official video for his single "Shot Caller". He also announce last night on 106 & Park that he signed to Bad Boy.

Mac Miller (@macmiller) “Death Of The Emcee” (Tags)

New joint from Mac Miller. Off of his upcoming mixtape #FratRap. Mac Miller - Death of the Emcee (Tags)

Top Posts

AllCurrency – Exchange Rate Spread

Check out AllCurrency's new Exchange Rate spread. Shot by J. Alex Photos.

Stream The Weeknd’s “Starboy” Album

The Weeknd's "Starboy" has finally arrived! Here it is. After months of promotion, which included four singles, SNL & AMA performances, & a short film...

Jae Larue X Kylee Mone X Margarita Larue – Exclusive Vacation Series Spread

Check out Jae Larue, Kylee Mone & Margarita Larue in the new Exclusive Vacation Series spread. Shot by J. Alex Photos. Hit next page to...

Bernice Burgos’ Sexiest Instagram Pics

Check out sexiest IG pics from Chocolate bombshell Bernice Burgos. Hit next page to view all the pics. A photo posted by www.bold-beautiful.com (@realberniceburgos)...

Keke Palmer – Maxim Spread

Actress will be featured in the October issue of Maxim. Check out her Flash Dance inspired spread. Hit next page to see the full spread.

Lena Chase – Smooth Magazine Spread

Check out Lena Chase's spread in Smooth Magazine. Hit next page to see the full spread.

Nichelle D – Blackmen Magazine Spread

Check out Nichelle D's spread in Blackmen Magazine. Shot by Alcole Studios.