Mixtape: Lil Duke – Reality Checc


Hits: 90

lil duke reality checc

YSL’s Lil Duke follows up his appearance in Hoodrich Pablo Juan’s video “Faygo Creame” with his new mixtape titled Reality Checc. Featuring 17 new records and guest appearances by Young Thug, Lil Baby, Gunna, Skooly, Shad Da God, Winn, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Hotboy Nunk, and 4PF DT. You can stream Lil Duke’s Reality Checc in its entirety below and download it now on iTunes/Google Play.

Download: Reality Checc

01. Lil Duke – Regular
02. Lil Duke – Wake Up (Feat. Winn)
03. Lil Duke – Patience
04. Lil Duke – No Time
05. Lil Duke – I’m Gettin’ Paid (Feat. Lil Baby)
06. Lil Duke – Good Luck (Feat. Young Thug)
07. Lil Duke – Alone
08. Lil Duke – Bench Pressin’ (Feat. Gunna)
09. Lil Duke – Made It Out The Trap (Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan)
10. Lil Duke – Lately
11. Lil Duke – Hold You Down
12. Lil Duke – Nothing 2 Something
13. Lil Duke – Catching The Vybe (Feat. Shad Da God)
14. Lil Duke – Flexin’ & Braggin’
15. Lil Duke – My Girl (Feat. Skooly)
16. Lil Duke – Thinking
17. Lil Duke – Get It Right (Feat. Hotboy Nunk & 4PF DT) (Bonus)

Spread the love