Rich The Kid “The World Is Yours” Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed


Hits: 88

rich the kid the world is yours

After announcing his long-awaited debut album The World Is Yours will drop on March 30th. Rich The Kid reveals the official artwork and tracklist. The album will feature 14 new songs and guest appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Khalid, Jay Critch, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Swae Lee, and Bryson Tiller. He also hit up Instagram Live yesterday to preview a new record with a couple shots a Lil Uzi Vert diss.

#RichTheKid said #LilUzi tryna be #twinsies 👀 What do y'all think #Roommates?

A post shared by The Shade Room (@theshaderoom) on

1. World Is Yours Intro
2. New Freezer (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. No Question
4. Plug Walk
5. Too Gone (feat. Khalid)
6. Made It (feat. Jay Critch & Rick Ross)
7. Drippin (feat. Chris Brown)
8. Tonight
9. End of Discussion (feat Lil Wayne)
10. Solitude
11. Gargoyle (feat Swae Lee)
12. Small Things (feat. Bryson Tiller)
13. Listen Up
14. Dead Friends

Spread the love