Album Stream: One Week Notice – One Week Notice


Hits: 223

Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, Audio Push, Demrick, Emilio Rojas, and Reezy follow up their “Peace To The Landwith their new joint album One Week Notice. Featuring 13 new songs, which was recorded in seven days and is executive produced by DJ Hoppa and Kato. You can stream One Week Notice in it entirety below and download it now on iTunes/Google Play. Also check out their new video “What Means the World“.

Spread the love