Album Stream: Jay Jones – 2000 Hollygrove


Hits: 184

Young Money‘s Jay Jones follows up his collab with Lil Wayne, “Go Crazy”, with his new album 2000 Hollygrove. Featuring 12 new songs and guest appearances by Pusha, Dave-O, KT, and Hollygrove Keem. You can stream the full project below and download it now on iTunes/Google Play.

Spread the love