Jeezy – Pressure (Official Tracklist)


Snow Season is upon us, as Jeezy prepares to release his new album Pressure on December 15th. He reveals the official tracklist. Featuring 13 new records and guest appearances by Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, J. Cole, Diddy, Wizkid, Trey Songz, Tee Grizzley, YG, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross and more.

#PRESSURE 💎12/15 pre order Now #TrustYaProcess #SnowSeason

A post shared by @jeezy on

Spread the love