New Music: Big K.R.I.T. – Keep The Devil Off


Hits: 19

Big K.R.I.T keeps the music coming as he follows up his new single “Confetti” with another new record titled “Keep The Devil Off“. 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time is coming. Also check out Alex Nazari-directed visuals and pick it up now here.

Updated 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time will be a double album and released on October 27th. Check out the artwork and tracklist below.

01. “Big K.R.I.T.”
02. “Confetti”
03. “Big Bank”
04. “Subenstein (My Sub IV)”
05. “1999”
06. “Ride Wit Me”
07. “Get Up 2 Come Down”
08. “Layup”
09. “Classic Interlude)”
10. “Aux Cord”
11. “Get Away”

01. “Justin Scott”
02. “Mixed Messages”
03. “Keep the Devil Off”
04. “Miss Georgia Fornia”
05. “Everlasting”
06. “Higher Calling”
07. “Weekend Interlude”
08. “Price Of Fame”
09. “Drinking Sessions”
10. “The Light
11. “Bury Me In Gold”

Spread the love