New Music: Sean Price ft. MF DOOM – Notebook 00 – Negus


Adult Swim started a new series titled The Missing Notebook Rhymes, which features 15 previously unreleased MF DOOM tracks over the course the next 15 weeks. The first installment is a collab with Sean Price titled “Notebook 00 – Negus”. Also be on the look out for Sean Price’s posthumous album Imperius Rex, which drops tomorrow via Duck Down.

Spread the love