New Music: Jakk Frost ft. Sean Price, Freeway, & Tana – General’s Entrance


Hits: 16

Inspired by new season of Game of Thrones, Jakk Frost a new 4-track EP titled Winter Is Coming. Here is one of the standout tracks titled “General’s Entrance” featuring the late Sean Price, Freeway & Tana. You can stream that and the full project below.