Music Video: Sean Price – Imperius Rex (Prod. by Alchemist)


Hits: 21

Next month, Duck Down will be releasing a new album from Sean Price album titled Imperious Rex. Here are the animated visuals for the Alchemist-produced title track. Also check the Imperious Rex album cover and official tracklist below. Featuring guest appearances by Buckshot, Rock, General Steele, Ruste Juxx, Rim P, Vic Spencer, DOOM, Freeway, Raekwon, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Styles P and the late Prodigy.

Spread the love