New Music: Run The Jewels – Legend Has It


Hits: 20

Run The Jewels just announced that they will be releasing their new album Run The Jewels 3 on January 13th. Digital copies will be avail for free download and hard copies will hit stores on January 20th. Featuring guest appearances by Danny Brown, Trina, Kamasi Washington, BOOTS, and more. Here is the new single titled “Legend Has It”.

Also check out the official album artwork and tracklist.
01 Down (Feat. Joi Gilliam)
02 Talk to Me
03 Legend Has It
04 Call Ticketron
05 Hey Kids (Bumaye) (Feat. Danny Brown)
06 Stay Gold
07 Don’t Get Captured
08 Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (Feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
09 2100 [ft. Boots]
10 Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (Feat. Danny Brown)
11 Everybody Stay Calm
12 Oh Mama
13 Thursday in the Danger Room (Feat. Kamasi Washington)
14 Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters

Spread the love