J. Cole Reveals “4 Your Eyez Only” Album Tracklist


J. Cole looks to go platinum once again with no features.

We’re just days away from the release of J. Cole’s highly anticipated “surprise” album 4 Yours Eyez Only, but before it arrives this Friday (Thursday at midnight to be exact), the Dreamville rapper decides to give fans a taste of what’s to come by sharing its official tracklist ahead of time on social media Monday night.

Laced with 10 tracks in total, the follow up to 2014 Forest Hills Drive comes with Cole’s signature no features & contains tracks such as “Immortal,” “Neighbors,” & “She’s Mine Pt. 2” to name a few. You may also notice that both of the tracks featured in the #Eyez documentary, “False Prophets” & “Everybody Dies” isn’t listed on the tracklist either unless they’re titled differently, which could be the case.

'4 Your Eyez Only' • Available Everywhere 12/9 • #Dreamville

A photo posted by Dreamville (@dreamville) on Dec 5, 2016 at 5:04pm PST

Spread the love