Rock The Bells 2012 Lineup Revealed


The official 2012 Rock The Bells lineup has been revealed. Headlining artist will be Kid Cudi, Nas, Wiz Khalifs, J. Cole, Lupe Fiasco, Atmosphere, Ice Cube, Mac Miller, Dipset, Kendrick Lamar & Redman & Method Man will be performing their Blackout album in it’s entirety. RTB will also be reuniting Bone Thugs-N-Harmony for a 20 Anniversary performance & the legendary Hit Squad (EPMD, Redman, Keith Murray, K Solo, & Das EFX). This year’s venues will be NOS Events Center in San Bernardino (8/18-8/19), Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, CA (8/25-8/26) & PNC Bank Arts Center in New Jersey (9/1-9/2).

Spread the love